the Jury 2013 - 2015 Sacred Music International Competition - Rome, November 3 - 7 - Qualifying rounds all around Europe

Go to content

Main menu:

the Jury 2013

the past editions > the 2013 Final Gala

Jury 2013

Onorary Chairman: H.E. the Cardinal Domenico Bartolucci: outgoing Vatican Chappel Master of the Cappella Sistina - Composer


Vincenzo De Vivo
Artistic Director Teatro San Carlo - Naples Artistic Director Accademia Lirica Osimo

Thomas Albert
Intendant Bremen Musikfest

Joel Revelle
Artistic Coordinator
Palau des Arts Reina Sofia  - Valencia


Tony Gradsack

Salisburg Festival Casting Director
Artistic Director of  Salzsburg Festival Young Singers Programme

Peter Dvorsk√Ĺ
Tenor -  Cultur Director  Slovakian Embassy in Italy - Outgoing Director Opera Bratislava

Zheng Zhou
Bariton -  
Vocal Opera Department
Conservatory of Music Shangai  - China

Paolo Monacchi Managing Director Allegorica Opera Management - Paris

Catherine von Mutius
CEO - General Manager
Music Concept - Munich

Daniela de Marco
Founder and Artistic Director Competition and Accademia Musicale Europea

Back to content | Back to main menu